Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRYSIDE FLORIST
Local Okeechobee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

We've used this florist for years and they always do something for us that is beautiful and last for a while, sometimes weeks. Highly recommend trusting them with designers choice because it turns out better than any picture we find.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. My mother was so surprised.
Rebecca's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2019, 12:27 pm

We are so thrilled that your mother enjoyed her flowers! Thank You for your positive review.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my Bokay . Retired florist of 25 yrs. been two weeks and flower are still beautiful. My blue hydrangeas went but due to heat in my trailer thank you for the good job will be using you again
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using Countryside Florist for a year and have always gotten great service. The flowers are beautiful and always on time. I would recommend this service to everyone!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered as per my request and the recipient loved them. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online. It was fast and easy. The recipient LOVED her bouquet. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The past floral arrangements were good-the last floral arrangement for Mother’s Day was not received yet.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement my wife loved the flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Okeechobee, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRYSIDE FLORIST
201 S W 5th Ave
Okeechobee, FL. 34974
Local: (863) 763-3833

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21