Shop
COUNTRYSIDE FLORIST
201 S W 5th Ave Okeechobee, FL 34974
LOCAL: (863) 763-3833 TOLLFREE: (800) 763-3833
0
Customer Reviews
COUNTRYSIDE FLORIST
Local Okeechobee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered flowers for my mother and they arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much.
Karla/co-owner's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:21 am

Thanks, we always try are best even in difficult times. Be Blessed!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordered online as I reside in Indiana. A few hours after ordering, I received a call that the plant ordered was unavailable. However, the wonderful lady I spoke with shared a few great alternate options. The next day, delivery was made to my Mother-in-law. She was so happy with the selection. Thanks for the wonderful service!!!
Karla/co-owner's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:23 am

Thank you for your kind words and openess to other choices!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was excellent, product was a little pricey and didn’t resemble the advertised product. Gentleman on phone was very nice.
Karla/co-owner's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 3:08 pm

Thank you for your kind words. Please know we do not set the prices but, they are driven by industry standards. We provide a large variety of fresh flowers and product. However, it is impossible to have everything in every arrangement. You can choose a designers choice or specify colors or types of flowers for a custom design!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement is just beautiful, after 5 days it still looks as fresh as the day it arrived. L have added water every day. The most beautiful arrangment I have ever had. Would highly recommend your florist.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement that I ordered was not in the store but the florist made a wonderful substitute for my gift!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers were even better than expected
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!!!!! I can't wait to recieve another from your shop ....HINT! HINT!
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was just as beautiful as the photo!
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Five stars Very professional, friendly, affordable and the most beautiful arrangements with fresh flowers . We are very happy with the service overall . Thank you so much ! My daughter/bride was extremely happy and couldn’t stop talking about the flowers
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

We've used this florist for years and they always do something for us that is beautiful and last for a while, sometimes weeks. Highly recommend trusting them with designers choice because it turns out better than any picture we find.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful. My mother was so surprised.
Rebecca's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2019, 12:27 pm

We are so thrilled that your mother enjoyed her flowers! Thank You for your positive review.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very pleased with my Bokay . Retired florist of 25 yrs. been two weeks and flower are still beautiful. My blue hydrangeas went but due to heat in my trailer thank you for the good job will be using you again
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have been using Countryside Florist for a year and have always gotten great service. The flowers are beautiful and always on time. I would recommend this service to everyone!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered as per my request and the recipient loved them. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered online. It was fast and easy. The recipient LOVED her bouquet. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The past floral arrangements were good-the last floral arrangement for Mother’s Day was not received yet.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement my wife loved the flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Okeechobee, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRYSIDE FLORIST
201 S W 5th Ave
Okeechobee, FL. 34974
Local: (863) 763-3833

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt